skip navigation

2014 Minnesota Fury Shootout

By Minnesota Fury Staff, 03/25/14, 10:30PM CDT


The 5th annual Minnesota Fury Shootout will be held on May 16-18 at Eagan, Eastview, & Apple Valley High School. Last year's event held 125 teams from 6 different states with 17 teams from Canada as well.

In 2013 we had over 40 college coaches in attendance and we are putting together college coaches packet for this years event. If you have any questions about the tournament, feel free to contact us at

(Also see registration form on the right side of the home page)