skip navigation

Signing Day - 2017

By Fury Staff, 11/13/16, 4:00PM CST


Listed below are members of our 2017 MN Fury class that have committed to and now signed with their college of choice. 

Off of Fury Kallman, who finished the season ranked 3rd in state, and Fury Zurn, who finished the season ranked 4th in state, 12 of the groups 19 members have decided where to continue their basketball careers, with more expected to join them in the coming months.

Jordan Horn - Tartan HS - Siena

Brian Sitzmann - Prior Lake HS - UM Crookston

Broc Finstuen - Pine Island HS - Central Wyoming

Alex Jensen - Wayzta HS - South Dakota (Football)

Kade Hart - Faribault HS - Bemidji State

Rocky Kreuser - Totino Grace HS - North Dakota State

Myles Hanson - Chaska HS - Columbia

Owen Chose - Eden Prairie HS - Stonehill

Weston Baker Magrath - Marshall HS - Nebraska Kearney

Andrew Kallman - Chaska HS - Northern State

Mitchell Sueker - Marshall HS - SD School of Mines

Oakley Baker - NRHEG HS - St. Johns (MN)